OPPORTUNITIES

Opportunities require the perfect person to match them.

The Romans had an expression: ‘the first among equals’. That is, amongst all the candidates one is right for the position. Finding that perfect leader for your business is what we do.

It’s the best of the best who get the shoulder tap.

If you think you’re the ‘best of the best’ for one of the opportunities below, then please email us at auckland@hobsonleavy.com, or telephone us on +64 (9) 379 2224.

For further information please contact Morgan Vincent at vincent@hobsonleavy.com

For further information please contact John Gray at gray@hobsonleavy.com

For further information please contact Lina Vanifatova at lina@hobsonleavy.com

For further information please contact Lina Vanifatova at lina@hobsonleavy.com

For further information please contact Sara Macfarlane at macfarlane@hobsonleavy.com

For further information please contact Morgan Vincent on vincent@hobsonleavy.com

For further information please contact Morgan Vincent at vincent@hobsonleavy.com

For further information please contact Jo Bell at bell@hobsonleavy.com

For further information please contact Serena Tregoweth at tregoweth@hobsonleavy.com

For further information please contact John Gray at gray@hobsonleavy.com

For further information please contact Lina Vanifatova at lina@hobsonleavy.com

For further information please contact Serena Tregoweth at tregoweth@hobsonleavy.com

For further information please contact John Gray at gray@hobsonleavy.com

For further information please contact Lina Vanifatova at lina@hobsonleavy.com

For further information please contact Morgan Vincent at vincent@hobsonleavy.com

For further information please contact Serena Tregoweth at tregoweth@hobsonleavy.com

For further information please contact Lina Vanifatova, Ref: 791 at lina@hobsonleavy.com

For further information please contact Jo Bell, Ref: 786 at bell@hobsonleavy.com

For further information please contact John Gray, Ref: 767 at gray@hobsonleavy.com

Hobson Leavy Executive Search | Opportunities